Skip to content

I sewed an Ipad case

February 3, 2013

Something else I learned to sew for myself.. an ipad case!  I actually got the pattern off this blog here: http://www.always-a-project.com/2012/08/oilcloth-meet-ipad.html?m=1

My case doesn’t actually look like the one this woman makes because I modified to my skills and the materials I liked.. but it actually turned out REALLY GOOD 🙂 and I’m using it all the time! 🙂

IMG_2372IMG_2373

 

IMG_2374

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cafelattelover permalink
    February 23, 2013 4:29 pm

    Hi. I saw a link to your blog through the Asian Fusion page on SP. The iPAD case is really cute! (as well as your other projects. I have always wanted to get into sewing, I have a small machine, but I have been afraid to actually make something on my own.)

    Good luck on future projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

