Skip to content

Wedding Party Favours

October 14, 2012

Hello my long lost blog….  It’s been quite a few months since I’ve been on here.  As you may have remembered, I’m now married!

So Hello! My name is Mrs. Adamson 🙂 I’m sure you don’t want me to bore you with all my wedding details.. But here’s what I made for everyone to take home at the reception….

I made suitcases! and put two bags of my favourite TAZO teas in them 🙂  We gave out mini suitcases because Kent and I love to travel.  We also wanted to promote healthy living and because we love tea, so we gave tea instead of the usual candy/chocolate.  How do you make this suitcase? Well here are the materials that I used:

Tools: Big Shot, Matchbox Die Cut, Square Lattice Folder, brads, jewelry tag punch, 3/4″ circle punch, paper cutter, glue, and red sticky tape.

Paper: Cherry Cobbler, Basic Black and Whispher White (my wedding colours).

If you would like to purchase any of these materials please contact me at sphan77@gmail.com!

Now here are a few wedding pictures that my friends took on our special day 🙂

When they pronounced us Man and Wife and to “Kiss the Bride”

My Wedding Cake

First Dance…..

Until next time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

