Skip to content

Paper Players Challenge 74

November 27, 2011

So I’ve had a super busy weekend, but I had some time this afternoon and thought I’d participate in a card challenge!  I haven’t participated in a LONG TIME!  But anywho.. let’s get started!

Since it’s Sunday, I thought I’d pick a Sunday Challenge and The Paper Player’s Challenge is great this week!

And here’s my card:

I also wanted to do something more…. ‘manly’ I’ve been making christmas cards galore at home… so I wanted to do something else today.

Have a great week everyone!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2011 8:02 pm

    Wow, Sylvia! I LOVE the texture on this card! A perfect masculine card! Thanks for playing with The Paper Players!

  2. November 28, 2011 4:47 pm

    This is a great masculine card! I love your color choices and the addition of the twine. Great job on the sketch. Thanks so much for joining us this week at the Paper Players!

  3. December 1, 2011 8:43 pm

    Love that texture too. Thanks for joining us at the Paper Players.

  4. December 2, 2011 7:30 am

    Fun card, Sylvia! Love the layered sentiment and te texture from the twine! Thanks for joining us this week at the Paper Players! 🙂

  5. December 2, 2011 6:59 pm

    Great guy card Sylvia! The twine is such a rugged touch! Thank you for joining us at The Paper Players!

Leave a Reply

