Skip to content

Baby Poole – Mojo195

June 14, 2011

Good Evening everyone,

I’m actually sick right now…but I needed to make a baby card for another coworker’s baby shower tomorrow.  The Poole family had a baby boy! ya!  He’s super cute too I’ve only seen pictures, but we get to meet him tomorrow at work.  But I think I’ll stay away since I’m sick ….  but that doesn’t meant I can’t make the Poole family a nice card to go with the present I made them too!

For some inspiration, I went to MOJO MONDAY 195 sketch

and here’s my baby card:

I finally broke out my circle scissors and used them!  woo hoo! Actually when I first bought it I did use them once to try it out…then I got frustrated.  But now I realize i have to tape down the paper to get a perfect circle 🙂 hehe it’s all good

So this baby actually came from Ellen Kemper, so if you would like to see how it’s done please go visit her blog!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2011 9:20 am

    That baby is too stinkin’ adorable! I’m so glad you shared this card. I have a friend’s baby shower coming up and I may just have to CASE your card! 🙂

    • July 10, 2011 11:42 am

      Thanks Jana! 🙂 I also cased the baby 🙂 So case away! I’m glad you like it 🙂 We’re all here to share and inspire each other!

Leave a Reply

