Skip to content

NYC scrapbook continues!

May 15, 2011

Good Evening my fellow crafters…

Now that another vacation has ended I thought it was high time I tried to finish off my NYC trip scrapbook from last year!! LOL  Here’s Day 3 for you all to see! 🙂

I actually got this scrapbook sketch from this site: http://www.scrapbooksetc.com/printables/sketches/12×12/ 

It’s not exactly like the sketch.. but the idea is there 🙂 So thank you scrapbooketc for the inspiration!

Here’s a slightly closer look at one side…

and the other…….

and the super cute scallop flower!  I LOVE THESE THINGS! 🙂  It makes for a nice accent to the page 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

