Skip to content

CRAFTING PARTY! Sat. Feb. 12th from 1to 4pm

February 9, 2011

CRAFT PARTY on Saturday February 12

from 1pm to 4 pm

I’m hosting a Craft Party at my house where I’ll be demonstrating some of the NEW ITEMS from the NEW OCCASIONS MINI catalog! This catalog runs EXCLUSIVELY from Jan 4 to April 30. So come on over to my place so I can show you what it has to offer 🙂

Seating is limited so PLEASE RSVP BY FEB. 10th and I’ll be able to prep enough make and takes for everyone!!

SALE-A-BRATION is going on at Stampin Up! and Do you know what this MEANS??? – For EVERY $60 you spend you get 1 FREE stamp set from the sale-a-bration catalog – AND if you HOST A WORKSHOP and the workshop totals $395 in sales you receive AN ADDITIONAL sale-a-bration stamp set ON TOP of all your Hostess Benefits!

What I’ll be demonstrating?

Well I can’t tell you that now! Come and I’ll SHOW YOU!

What do I have to bring?

Your willingness to hae fun! No crafting skills required.

What does this cost me?

 It doesn’t cost you anything to come and make a nice Valentine’s day card! and to hear what I have to say about the AMAZING Stampin’ Up! company that I work for.

There will be door prizes!!! There will be finger food/treats, there will be talking, there will excitement, there will be fun and there will be make and takes!

 AND IF YOU BRING A FRIEND WHO I’VE NEVER MET BEFORE YOU GET A FREE GIFT FROM ME!

 If you would like more info you can contact me at: sphan77@gmail.com

TO LOOK AT MY OTHER EVENTS PLEASE CHECK OUT MY CALENDAR BY CLICKING ON THE PICTURE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

