Skip to content

Amour…..

January 18, 2011

I know! Second post of the day!  crazy..really..but it’s my day off from my day job..so I have to squeeze in as much as I can! lol  What did I decide to make for the second card? mmm since valentines day is coming up.. I thought I’d make something for my bf..shhh…..don’t tell him! and I hope he doesn’t read this LOL.  Here’s Mojo Monday’s 174 Sketch Challenge!

Here’s my card:

You know.. at first I really didn’t like where this card was going… but then…… it’s not so bad now that I’ve finished it…… and since this is my second blog…. it’s a short one! lol bye!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Donna permalink
    January 18, 2011 3:33 am

    Great card. Your BF will love it!

  2. January 18, 2011 5:50 pm

    Awesome card….those stamps are fabulous! Great job with the Mojo sketch! ♥♥♥

  3. January 18, 2011 11:37 pm

    Beautiful card. I love the Eiffel Tower as the focal point. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

