Skip to content

Christmas Baggies!

December 29, 2010

I hope everyone had a great Christmas Holiday!  I just wanted to share some baggies that I made for my friends for the Holidays:


I used the smaller cellophane bag that Stampin Up offers.  The green part is from the Top Note die cute and I just folded that in half and stapled it onto the bag.

The personalized D is just from a scallop punch and a circle punch and my GoGoboot Alphabet set.

and how to make the santa?? Well it’s ALL FROM PUNCHES!  here are the punches that you will need:

– Circle punches for the faces and eyes (and a regular size single whole punch

– scallop punch for the beard and the bird punch (the wings) for the mustache.  I also dusted the edges with crumb cake so that the mustache and beard would stand out more.

– oval punches for the hat! (the largest oval is cut in half and glued under the word punch.  and the smaller oval is just glued on top with a small circle punch at the end of it!

Happy AFTER Christmas!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

