Skip to content

Happy Holidays Santa Style

December 24, 2010

Hello again my crafting friends.  I am fully rested and back into a crafting mood 🙂  I had a great vacation with my boyfriend in Asia (where it was WARM!!!) After I came back from vacation though, I still wasn’t feeling my creative mojo… until this week.  Where I went over to a fellow demonstrator’s place and just crafted for…just crafting! lol  and I think that REALLY helped me rediscover why I loved crafting so much…

So…with great enthusiasm (because Christmas is only TWO DAYS AWAY!) I made Santa Bags for Christmas Dinner 🙂

I made 9 of them all in one night!  lol  I aren’t they cute??

Here’s a close up of it.  I used my big shot to cut out the shape and glued it onto the super awesome lunch sacks that Stampin’ Up sells.

Here’s the back of the bags.  As you can see I made two tags for it.

you can’t really tell that the gold sparkles is actually sparkly…but they are and it looks a lot better in real life 🙂  the sparkles are called Glass Glitter and they’re only $4.95 from Stampin’ Up!  Let me know if you want to order some! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

