Skip to content

OCC and WMSC16

September 25, 2010

Happy Saturday Everyone!

Sorry I haven’t posted anything for a couple of days, but I was spending some quality time with my wonderful bf Kent 🙂  Anywhoooo I had the whole afternoon to myself today so of course I’d be crafting! lol  Today I participated in two challenges… color challenge from Our Creative Corner and a sketch from Waltzing Mouse Sketch Challenges

Here’s my card:

For this card, I used my serene snowflakes and fabulous phrases stamp sets.

I’ve had the snowflake punch from my older scrapbooking stuff. 🙂  But notice the pretty rhinestone accessory!

Have a great day everyone!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2010 2:13 am

    What a wonderful winter snowflake card Sylvia! Love the colors on this – My DH’s name is Kent (don’t you love that name?!) Thanks for playing with the WMS sketch this week – hope you join us again!

  2. September 26, 2010 2:48 am

    So beautiful! Love how you split the snowflake panel!

  3. September 26, 2010 11:06 pm

    Wonderful creation, great way to combine the challenges!

  4. September 27, 2010 7:31 am

    Very pretty card Sylvia! All those snowflakes look wonderful! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC 🙂

  5. September 28, 2010 9:34 am

    Love the panel work on this one, the colours are great too… and I like the addition of the three snowflakes down the RHS, thanks for playing along with the Mischief Makers this week!

  6. September 30, 2010 1:52 pm

    Stunning Sylvia, I LOVE those snowflake images!! Thank you for playing along with our sketch!

  7. October 7, 2010 12:28 am

    This is so pretty, Sylvia! I can’t wait for winter! So glad you joined us for the WMS Challenge!

Leave a Reply

