Skip to content

Live Laugh and Love – Mojo157

September 22, 2010

Evening everyone,

I’m pretty tired today…didn’t get that much sleep last night…so I’m as chatty as usual….plus my macbook is a bit slow because i’m uploading pictures onto flicker…

Here’s mojo monday’s sketch this week:

Here’s my card:

whoopsie didn’t realize there was a glare in the pic…but you guys can see right? 🙂

I JUST got this new stampset (on your birthday) and I’M LOVING IT  Live Laugh and Love… three of the most amazing and truthful words in the universe…..

have a great night everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

