Skip to content

From Friend to Friend…mojo156

September 17, 2010

Evening everyone.

From time to time you just don’t know how you can tell your friend just how much you appreciate them…. Making them a card is a good way 🙂  and then writing down how much you appreciate their friendship is an amazing way to validate your relationship with each other 🙂

When I saw the sketch for Mojo Monday i immediately thought of my Greenhouse Gala DSP and my Flower Fancy stamp set and how this would create such a great card for a good friend 🙂

Here’s my card:

I just love how all the colors really pop!  Especially on a rainy evening like the one I’m having in Vancouver…. lol

I haven’t used my Flower Fancy Stamp set very much….but it just goes perfectly with the Greenhouse Gala DSP! 🙂

and did I mention how i adore the new pearl accessories that Stampin’ Up has? 🙂 They’re super easy to use! and they add such a nice elegance to the card 🙂

Have a great evening!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

