Skip to content

MOJO 155

September 8, 2010

Evening Everyone!

I’ve had a nice and lazy weekend to be honest 🙂  I took the weekend off to just….relax and enjoy life a little 🙂  I went to a friends wedding on Saturday….and if you read my previous blog entry you’ll see the guestbook that I created for them! 🙂  and they loved it 🙂  which was a sigh of relief for me! because you always want the person who you’re giving the gift to…to LOVE your handmade present! lol

anywhoooo I’m back at it tonight and I picked a sketch from Mojo Monday!

Here’s my card:

New DSP (Deck the Halls) from the Holiday Mini! now available until Dec 31!!

Serene Snowflakes stampset

Have to have some ribbon!

see!  isn’t the DSP gorgeous?!? 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

