Skip to content

I am a little obsessed with…Christmas…and Stampin’ Up! – FTL105, SR34

August 28, 2010

Hi yah!  I can’t tell you how excited I am tonight because I got some extra stuff in at my front door today! MORE STAMPIN’ GOODIES! yah!!  Tis the Season to be JOLLY!  It has almost been a year since I was first introduced to the AMAZING company of Stampin’ Up! and all their fabulous products!

Since last year, when I wanted to just create some christmas cards for my family, because i thought it’d be fun… lead to something…. I am now SO PASSIONATE ABOUT.  Would you believe me if I told you that I DREAM about stamping and crafting?  It’s crazy I tell ya!  but it’s true and THAT is how I know I love doing what I am doing!!! 🙂  Do you feel the same way??? 🙂  hehe

ok! on to the goodies!

So….last night I wasn’t too satisfied with my Thanksgiving card.. booo….and while I wanted to attempt another go at it… I wanted to make another Christmas card instead! lol…..again.. can you say obsessed? lol

I also used Clean & Simple’s FANTASTIC simple layout:

Here’s my Card…and this one I AM UBER PROUD OF!

Sorry about the lighting…. but you get the main picture right? 🙂

here’s the beautiful embossed Delightful Decoration Stamp set! (I LOVE ITTTTTTT!!!)

layers layers……LAYERS!!!!!!! 🙂

and a lil somethin’ somethin’ on the inside 🙂

Have a great Weekend everyone!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 6:04 am

    Very nice! A great stamp to use with this sketch!

  2. Shanda Stirk permalink
    August 28, 2010 6:58 am

    What a beautiful card – your detail in your embossing is amazing! thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  3. August 29, 2010 6:33 am

    I’m so glad you entered tiwce. You should be pride. Great card.

  4. August 29, 2010 7:39 am

    Hi there, I too dream of stampin’ and most times when I make the card I dreamt about it’s not exactly like the dream but the card generally turns out okay. Hope we get the stamps you used in our catalogue due out on Oct 1st.

  5. August 29, 2010 2:10 pm

    These ornament stamps look fantastic embossed. Nice holiday card.

Leave a Reply

