Skip to content

Clean and Simple is what I like… :) FTL104

August 25, 2010

As you may know from my previous blogs, I either like to go ALL OUT on cards.. or I like to keep it clean and simple.  🙂  So when I fell about the blog challenge from Clean & Simple I had to participate!

Their sketch this week was great because when I saw it i IMMEDIATELY knew what I wanted to make!  Another Christmas card!! LOL  I promise I’ll make other cards soon too, but I just LOVE LOVE LOVE the new mini catalog stuff!!!

Here’s the sketch…

Here’s my card!  Sorry about the lighting…  but it’ll have to do I was being lazy lol

the SPECIAL designer paper with shiny sparkles (coming to you SEPT 01, 2010 in the new mini catty!)

what have i learned?  a card is not as pretty without it’s ribbon…. lol

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 4:02 pm

    so adorable, I too like CAS…have a fantastic day!

    enjoy *~*

Leave a Reply

