Skip to content

MoJo151 and HSSIC28 Challenge Inspiration

August 13, 2010

Good Evening everyone!  I might not be blogging the next few days….. So savourrrrrrr the moment! hehe I’ll be busy with WEDDING stuff cause i’m a BRIDESMAID! for one of my SUPER BEST FRIENDS!! SO EXCITED!  Have to get all the last minute details done!  So….if you don’t see me around for a few days that’s why.. hehe  ok! on with tonight’s card…..

I picked to created a card out of Mojo Monday’s Sketch and Hand Stamped Sentiment’s inspiration picture!

Mojo151 Sketch:

Hand Stamped Sentiment’s inspiration Picture:

Here’s my Card:

I was inspired to use some of the colors that I saw in the picture (Early Espresso, Whisper White, Cherry Cobbler, Very Vanilla and Basic Black)

There are many layers as you can see…. and some accessories! Pearls!! yah

and the very pretty new Victoria Lace Ribbon! (118481 – $9.50)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2010 4:25 am

    Sylvia, this is GORGEOUS. So classy and sophisticated. LOVE the pearls and lace and the sentiment that pops on the top from the Cherry Cobbler card stock. Thank you for joining us at Hand Stamped Sentiments this week.

  2. August 16, 2010 2:25 pm

    Stunning! I love the simplicity of the card. So elegant! Thank you for playing at Hand Stamped Sentiments.

  3. August 16, 2010 7:12 pm

    Your card is so beautiful, elegant and dainty. I can’t wait to see your next piece of artwork. Thank you for joining and participating at Hand Stamped Sentiments.

Leave a Reply

