Skip to content

OPEN HOUSE to demonstrate new product!

August 10, 2010

I’m hosting an Open House on Saturday August 21, 2010 from 12-3 to show you guys some NEW PRODUCT from the NEW CATALOG!

What’s an Open House?
– where I am the hostess
– I will show you new product from Stampin’ Up!
– You create “make and takes”

What are Make and Takes?
– projects that YOU make and get to TAKE home! 🙂

Is there a cost?
– IT’S FREE to attend!
– of course if you LOVE the products as much as do you will put in an order with me! 🙂
-oh and you’ll have to listen to me babble on about how much I LOVE THE COMPANY STAMPIN’ UP AND WHAT HOW AMAZING THEIR PRODUCT IS!!

PLEASE RSVP BY AUGUST 19TH TO ENSURE YOU GET A MAKE AND TAKE! – space is limited so RSVP NOW!

if you need to contact me you can call: 604-817-7918
or email me: sphan77@gmail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

