Skip to content

Thank You Card

July 4, 2010

Yes another post! lol  I’m going for the Triple today! hehehe  I picked Stamping 411’s 158 Sketch Challenge:

Here’s my Card:

I’m really enjoying the new “BECAUSE I CARE” Hostess stampset!  it’s just so elegant and pretty! 🙂

Materials I used:

Card stock: Bermuda Bay(retired), Whisper White, Basic Black

Ink pads: Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, Cameo Coral (retired)

Stampset:  Because I care

Accessories:  Grossgrain ribbon (whisper white), blender pen

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2010 1:07 pm

    Love that stamp, and you’ve done a beautiful job coloring it 🙂

  2. July 8, 2010 12:57 pm

    Beautiful coloring on your image – love this stamp set! Thanks for playing with the 411 this week!

  3. July 8, 2010 2:55 pm

    I have 6 packs of that bermuda color that i’m hording.. 🙂 Why does it always come down to my favorites going away? this is absolutely stunning!!

Leave a Reply

