Skip to content

Wedding Galore 2……

June 25, 2010

I didn’t realize the Link for the STampin 411 Challenge ended this morning! lol  regardless…I used their sketch for my lasted wedding themed card:

Even though I’m not part of the challenge…thanks Stampin’ 411 for their sketch 156!

Purple is a beautiful wedding color isn’t it? 🙂

pearls and flowers always make the card just a tad more elegant and ‘weddingy’ 🙂

I just LOVE this stamp set from the summer mini ” Blissful Bride”

and the inside of the card………. the background stamp is Baroque Motifs, another one of my favourites from Stampin’ Up! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

