Skip to content

Wedding Galore – SSSC 74

June 24, 2010

HELLO…..out there!  Sorry I’ve been a horrible blogger lately… life is getting busy busy busy!  Did I tell you?  I got my old job back! yah!  So Monday was my official start date! 🙂  I am once again a Planning Assistant! (When I say Planning, I mean Urban Planning)  woo hoo!

On with tonight’s crafting!  Did I also tell you that I’ll be attending 5 weddings…yes 5 WEDDINGS this year??  So….this summer it’s all about the weddings for me! lol  I chose to use the Sweet Sunday Sketch for inspiration:

I flipped the card 90 degrees and…………….

YES I’M OBSESSED WITH VINTAGE! Sorry for those who aren’t loving this style..but it’s SUPER IN RIGHT NOW AND I’M LOVINNNNNNN IT! lol  I used the NEW Stampin Up! STAMPSET from the NEW CATALOG!  – Because I Care (comes out july 1)!

I colored the flowers in with my blender pen and ink pads

I can’t say that ALL my materials are from stampin’ up..because they’re not…….  I used pearls and paper that I bought from Michaels…  BUT MAN does it make the card look good! 🙂

I hope you all have a great night! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 9:02 pm

    WOW is not the right word for this OUTSTANDING CARD!!! Lets see…. AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, SUPER FANTASTIC, SENSATIONAL, ELEGANT, STUNNING…. the list can go on!! I LOOOVVVEEE vintage, its’ sooooo well just girlie and wonderful! This card Sylvia is just superb!! The detail in that flower, and the pearls and the ribbon and the roughness and… well I LOVE IT!! 🙂
    Smiles SHarnee 🙂

Leave a Reply

