Skip to content

Jungle Birthday!

April 17, 2010

My cousin, who isn’t as crafty as me….asked me make a card for one of her friends birthday that’s coming up next week.  I’ve met her friend before and she’s super fun and loves unique things herself. 🙂  I went with the fun aspect of her personality and created this for her (I cased this card out of my demonstrator magazine that I get every month, but I don’t know who designed it….):

Fun and cute right?  You could also give this away as a child’s birthday card because of all the cute animals! 🙂

Materials I used:

STAMP SET: Fox and Friends (117020) – mini occasions catalogue, and Teeny Tiny Wishes (115370)

INK: Summer Sun (100537), Really Rust (102549), Glorious Green (103040)

CARD STOCK: Basic Black (102851), Whisper White (100730), Glorious Green (101697), Tall Tales Designer Paper (115678)

ACCESSORIES: real red polka dot grosgrain ribbon (115608), Big Shot Machine (113439), Texture Plates Kit #4 (114531), corner rounder punch (109047)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

