Skip to content

Cherish Your Mother

March 28, 2010

So I know Mother’s Day isn’t until May 9th, but it’s never too early to think of what you make for them since our mom’s are so dear to us all.  So far I’ve come up with a few designs, one of my favourites I’m not sharing because I’m using it for my workshops.  If you want to know…BOOK A WORKSHOP WITH ME!

MOTHER’S DAY CARD 1:

Materials I used:

  • Stamp Set: Baroque Motifs
  • Ink Pad: Bashful blue, perfect plum
  • Card Stock: certainly celery, pretty in pink, whisper white and ruby red
  • Accessories: scallop trim border punch, Modern Label punch, cottage wall designer paper, dimensionals, round corner punch

MOTHER’S DAY CARD NO.2:

Materials I used:

  • Stamp step: Baroque Motifs
  • Ink pad: old olive
  • Card Stock: certainly celery, pretty in pink, very vanilla
  • Accessories: scallop trim border punch, very vanilla grosgrain ribbon, cottage wall designer paper, crystal effects. wide oval punch
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

